Why does someone’s Facebook say no posts available?

It means that profile was deleted, deactivated or removed by Facebook. Deleted Account: When someone deletes their profile on Facebook, all of their content is gone but they still may be tagged in comments, groups, etc. These do not go away when a profile is deleted.

How do you show no posts available on Facebook?

Tap in the top right of Facebook. Scroll down and tap Settings. Scroll down to Audience and Visibility and tap Posts. Tap Limit who can see past posts.

What does this content not available right now mean on Facebook?

One of the most common reasons for the “this content isn’t available right now Facebook” issue may be that the specific user whose posts you want to view has blocked you. Then, you can visit their profile. If you can visit it, it means you have not been blocked.

What does no posts available mean?

No Posts available means there are no Posts. If its on someones Profile its possible all of there Posts may be on Private. If its on your News Feed then its Possible the Servers may be having a Hard time pulling up your News Feed try Refreshing the Page and see if Posts start to come up.

IT\'S AMAZING:  Your question: How do I edit about section on Facebook?

What is a restricted friend on Facebook?

When you add someone to your Restricted list, you’ll still be friends with them on Facebook, but they’ll only be able to see your public information (example: your posts and profile info you choose to make public) and posts you tag them in.

How do you know if someone has blocked you on Facebook?

Check Your Friends List. A fast way to see who’s blocked you on Facebook is to check your friends list. Simply put, if the person you suspect has blocked you doesn’t show up in your Facebook friends list, then you’ve been unfriended or blocked. If they do appear in your list, then you’re still friends.

How do you know if Facebook account is deactivated or deleted?

You can check if a person is still active on Facebook by sending them a private message. If you search for their name and their profile shows up and you can message them then it means they have not deleted their Facebook account.

What happens when someone blocks you on Facebook?

When someone blocks you on Facebook they effectively become invisible to you on the site or app – they disappear online. You will not be able to view their profile, send a friend request, send a message, comment or see what they have commented anywhere on Facebook if they have blocked you.

Does no posts yet mean blocked?

When you click the tag of an account that blocked you in a comment, their profile will come up. You will be able to see their number of posts, but where posts are usually found it says, “No Posts Yet” which is the telltale sign of being blocked.

IT\'S AMAZING:  Can I use the Facebook logo on my product?

Can you temporarily block someone on Facebook?

Facebook has rolled out a new “snooze” feature. If it’s not on your account yet, don’t worry, it’s coming. The feature lets you temporarily silence the people that are getting on your nerves.

Will someone know if I add them to Restricted List?

Can Friends Tell If They’re on a Facebook Restricted List? Facebook users are not notified of being added to or removed from lists on the social network so there is no direct way for your friends to find out that they’ve been added to your Restricted list.

What’s the difference between restricted and limited profile on Facebook?

When you add a friend to your limited profile list on Facebook, he becomes unable to see content you’ve restricted from members of the list. The privacy settings Facebook rolled out in August 2011 restrict all content you post from members of the limited profile list.