What should I do if Facebook disabled my account?

You can easily reactivate your own account if you disable it and restore your account in its entirety, including all your content, friends and account settings. However, if Facebook disabled the account without your consent, you must contact Facebook to plead your case to have your account reinstated.

How do I get my disabled Facebook account back?

You can reactivate your Facebook account at any time by logging back into Facebook or by using your Facebook account to log in somewhere else. Remember that you’ll need to have access to the email or mobile number you use to log in. If you can’t remember your password, you can request a new one.

When Facebook disables your account is it permanent?

You can submit more information here for up to 30 days after your account was disabled. After that, your account will be permanently disabled and you will no longer be able to request a review.

How do I reactivate my Facebook account 2021?

If you’d like to reactivate your Pages, you must first reactivate your account by logging back into Facebook or using your Facebook account to log in somewhere else. Remember, you’ll need to have access to the email or mobile number you used to log in to complete the reactivation.

What happens when you reactivate Facebook?

When you’re ready to return, reactivating your account is about as simple as deactivating it. Your profile will be entirely restored upon logging back into Facebook or using your account information to log into another site.

IT\'S AMAZING:  You asked: What happens to linked accounts when you delete Facebook?