Frequent question: How do I unsave all items on Facebook?

How do I unsave all my saved posts on Facebook at once?

“Manage Activity” will be available by accessing the activity log on your Facebook profile. From there, you can check off multiple posts for archiving. The archiving option removes posts from your feed but allows you to keep them private. There is also a trash option to delete posts completely.

How do I edit a saved post in Facebook?

To edit a post, simply tap/click on the three dots in the top right of the post window and select ‘Edit Post’. once you’ve made the required changes, select ‘Save’ and that’s it.

What happens when you unsave a post on Facebook?

When a user deletes something, Facebook is able to ensure users will not see the deleted post, but that doesn’t mean Facebook destroys all traces of that post completely, or that Facebook cannot retrieve it.

IT\'S AMAZING:  What happened to Facebook memories?