Frequent question: Does deleting TikTok delete your comments?

Does deleting your account delete your comments?

Yes. once your delete your Facebook account, all comments, post and likes will disappear from everywhere and once your account deleted permanently, all the activity of yours also will be deleted from Facebook.

What happens if you delete your TikTok?

When you delete your TikTok account, your account will appear as “Deactivated” to other users searching for your profile. They will not be able to view any of your videos or liked content. After 30 days, your account and its information (including videos) will be deleted.

How do I delete a comment on TikTok?

How to Delete TikTok Comments in the App

  1. Open the TikTok app and tap Me in the lower-right corner to open your TikTok profile.
  2. Tap the TikTok video that you want to moderate.
  3. Tap the comment icon that looks like a speech bubble.
  4. Perform a long press on the comment you want to delete. …
  5. Tap Delete.

How do I get my drafts back after deleting TikTok?

Also, we have solutions to retrieve deleted TikTok draft videos.

Steps to Restore deleted TikTok videos on Android from Google Photos:

  1. Open your Google Photos app.
  2. At the top left of the screen, tap “Menu”.
  3. Select “Trash”.
  4. Choose the TikTok videos you want to recover.
  5. Tap the “Restore” icon.
IT\'S AMAZING:  Why does my Facebook pay say pending?

Why can’t I comment on TikTok?

When you’re not signed into your account you can only view tiktoks . you cannot comment in the comment section. The 2nd issue is you may be blocked from certain accounts or your account may be banned. If that’s the issue then you will not be able to post on the other peoples comments or videos if you are banned.

Does deleting a TikTok DM Unsend it?

Unfortunately, there is no way to “unsend” a message on TikTok. If you delete a message on your end, it will be deleted from your phone’s memory, but the person you sent it to will still see it in their inbox.

Does blocking someone on TikTok delete comments?

When you block a user, TikTok will hide their videos, comments, messages, and profile.

Why did all my TikTok drafts disappear?

Why TikTok Drafts Disappear

The reason for this is that, unlike posted videos, drafts are not saved on TikTok’s servers. … For example, if the TikTok app has been uninstalled and reinstalled with all the app data cleared in the process, then the drafts will have been deleted.

Is there a way to see deleted Tiktoks?

Go to your Gallery: After you have saved the video to your gallery close the Tiktok application. Now open your mobile phone’s gallery to see the downloaded video. 8. Tap on Videos: In your gallery tap on the videos to see the video which was saved from the tiktok application.

How do I recover deleted Tiktoks?

Step 2 – Open your TikTok profile, by clicking the person icon placed at the bottom right corner of your application. Step 3 – On your TikTok profile, you will see a “Heart” icon. Click the ‘Heart’ icon to open your liked videos on TikTok. Step 4 – From the screen that appears, click on the deleted video.

IT\'S AMAZING:  How do I make my Facebook group visible in search?