Can u delete a picture on Instagram?

You can delete a photo or video from a carousel by first tapping the three dots icon, then the edit button. At that point, swipe over to the image or clip you want to remove and then tap the delete icon. According to Mosseri, the feature is currently only available on iOS, though it’s coming to Android soon.

Can you delete one picture from multiple on Instagram?

In a nutshell, Instagram doesn’t let users delete one photo from multiple using the official app. However, using AiSchedul, you can delete some of the photos you shared as an album before or even after posting for free.

Can you delete just one picture from Instagram post?

Unfortunately, once you click the “share” button there isn’t a way to remove a single image. The only way to delete an image or video from a carousel post is to delete the whole post.

Can people see deleted Instagram photos?

There is no way to see deleted Instagram posts of others once they are deleted by the original poster. This is not only about Instagram, and most of the social media platforms do not allow any one to see deleted posts anymore.

How do you change the order of multiple pictures on Instagram?

No, you can’t. Unfortunately Instagram doesn’t allow to rearrange photos that have already been posted. After posting on Instagram, you can only change the caption, location and hashtags and it is not possible to change the order of posts or edit the photos.

IT\'S AMAZING:  What do impressions mean on twitter?

What happens when I delete a photo on Instagram?

When you delete a photo or video from your feed, it’s gone forever, and so are any likes or comments it received. There is no bringing an Instagram post back once it’s been deleted. Archives are great for photos that you want to hold on to but not necessarily showcase.

Which photo does Instagram show first?

Don’t worry about overwhelming your followers with a slew of photos, though. It’s kind of like a Story. A bulk upload is consolidated into one post. The first image is displayed in your feed and blue dots at the bottom of the photo lets your followers know that they can swipe to see more images.